By completing our forms you agree:

The information collected on the forms is recorded in a computerized file by Funny Club J2A. The collection of your personal data is essential for the conclusion of a contract as well as for the performance of contractual obligations and services. If you do not provide us with the requested information, neither the conclusion of a contract nor other contractual services will be possible. We also use them to inform you by Newsletter and Whatsapp group.

The data collected will be communicated to the following recipients only: Supervisors, Animators and Manager at Funny Club J2A.

The data are kept until the dissolution of the association.

Under the GDPR, you are considered a data subject if personal data relating to you is processed by us. For this reason, you can make use of various data subject rights which are listed in the General Data Protection Regulation. This concerns the right of access of the data subject (article 15 of the RGPD), the right of rectification (article 16 of the RGPD), the right to erasure (article 17 of the RGPD), the right to limitation processing (article 18 of the GDPR), the right to object (article 21 of the GDPR), the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority (article 77 of the GDPR) as well as the right to data portability (article 20 of the GDPR).

The collection of your personal data is essential for the conclusion of a contract as well as for the performance of contractual obligations and services. If you do not provide us with the requested information, neither the conclusion of a contract nor other contractual services will be possible.

This site uses a Stripe plugin developed by Stripe (https://stripe.com/fr-ca/contact) and is identified by the payment by credit card button. The plugin establishes a direct connection between our browser and the Stripe servers as soon as it is activated. To do this, you must click on the corresponding button. In this context, we have no control over the nature and extent of the data transmitted to Stripe. A statement from the online payment company on this topic can be found under the following link: General Privacy Policy - Worldwide

The good news after all these legal texts is that you are happy to receive our great newsletters! Do not panic we will not flood you but hey we tell ourselves that as a member of the association you must want to know the activities we offer for your children! :)

En remplissant nos formulaires vous consentez:

Les informations recueillies sur les formulaires sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par Funny Club J2A. La collecte de vos données personnelles est indispensable à la conclusion d’un contrat ainsi qu’à l’exécution des obligations contractuelles et des services. Si vous ne nous fournissez pas les informations demandées, ni la conclusion d’un contrat ni d’autres services contractuels ne seront possibles. Nous les utilisons également pour vous informer par Newsletter et groupe Whatsapp.

Les données collectées seront communiquées aux seuls destinataires suivants : Encadrants, Animateurs et Responsable au Funny Club J2A.

Les données sont conservées jusqu'à la dissolution de l'association.

Dans le cadre du RGPD, vous êtes considéré comme une personne concernée si des données personnelles vous concernant sont traitées par nous. Pour cette raison, vous pouvez faire usage de divers droits des personnes concernées qui sont listés dans le règlement général sur la protection des données. Il s’agit ici du droit d’accès de la personne concernée (article 15 du RGPD), du droit de rectification (article 16 du RGPD), du droit à l’effacement (article 17 du RGPD), du droit à la limitation du traitement (article 18 du RGPD), du droit d’opposition (article 21 du RGPD), du droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès d’une autorité de contrôle (article 77 du RGPD) ainsi que du droit à la portabilité des données (article 20 du RGPD).

La collecte de vos données personnelles est indispensable à la conclusion d’un contrat ainsi qu’à l’exécution des obligations contractuelles et des services. Si vous ne nous fournissez pas les informations demandées, ni la conclusion d’un contrat ni d’autres services contractuels ne seront possibles.

Ce site utilise un plugin Stripe développé par Stripe (https://stripe.com/fr-ca/contact) et est identifié par le bouton règlement par CB. Le plugin établit une connexion directe entre notre navigateur et les serveurs Stripe dès qu’il est activé. Pour cela, il faut cliquer sur le bouton correspondant. Nous n’avons, dans ce contexte, aucun contrôle sur la nature et l’étendue des données transmises à Stripe. Une déclaration de l’entreprise de paiement en ligne sur ce sujet se trouve sous le lien suivant : Politique de confidentialité générale — Au niveau mondial

La bonne nouvelle après tous ces textes légaux c'est que vous êtes heureux de recevoir nos supers newsletters ! Pas de panique on vous inondera pas mais bon on se dit qu'en tant que membre de l'association vous devez avoir envi de savoir les activités que nous proposons pour vos enfants !  :)